Kansas conservatives are lining up in support of Kellie Warren for Attorney General — the Republican who knows how to fight and win!

Conservative Leaders:

Former Secretary of State Mike Pompeo

U.S. Senator Roger Marshall

Conservative Groups:

Kansans for Life

Kansas Family Voice

Americans for Prosperity – Kansas

Kansas Chamber PAC

Kansas State Rifle Association

Kansas Livestock Association

Kansas Agri-Business Council

Current & Former State Legislators:

Senate President Ty Masterson

Senate Vice-President Rick Wilborn

Senate Majority Leader Larry Alley

Senate Assistant Majority Leader Renee Erickson
Rep, Susan Humphries

Rep. Chris Croft

Rep. Kristey Williams

Rep. Stephen Owens

Rep. Pat Proctor

Rep. Ron Ellis

Rep. John Barker

Rep. Barb Wasinger

Rep. Paul Waggoner
Former Speaker Ray Merrick

Former House Majority Leader Jene Vickrey